COUNTY OF VENTURA

TAX RATES & OTHER INFORMATION FISCAL YEAR 2022-23

SUPERVISORIAL DISTRICTS BOARD OF SUPERVISORS, COUNTY OF VENTURA

MATT LAVERE, District 1 – CHAIR

City of Ventura, Montalvo, Saticoy, Ojai Valley, City of Ojai, Upper Ojai Valley, Riverpark, Northwest Oxnard, North Coast, and West Lockwood Valley

LINDA PARKS, District 2

City of Thousand Oaks, Northern and Eastern Portions of the City of Camarillo, Newbury Park, Westlake Village, Oak Park, Hidden Valley, Lake Sherwood, Somis, Las Posas Valley, Camarillo Springs, Camarillo Heights, Casa Conejo, Santa Rosa Valley, and South Coast

KELLY LONG, District 3 – **VICE CHAIR**

Central and Southern Portions of the City of Camarillo, Northeast Oxnard, El Rio, Nyeland Acres, City of Santa Paula, City of Fillmore, Piru, and East Lockwood Valley

ROBERT O. HUBER. District 4

City of Simi Valley, City of Moorpark, Box Canyon, Bell Canyon, Chatsworth Peak, Home Acres, Santa Susana Knolls, Sinaloa Lake, Tierra Rejada Valley, The Ronald Reagan Presidential Library, and Moorpark College

CARMEN RAMIREZ-IN MEMORIAM, District 5

Central and Southern Portions of the City of Oxnard, City of Port Hueneme, Oxnard Plain, Oxnard Shores, Mandalay Bay, Silver Strand, Hollywood Beach, Hollywood By the Sea, Channel Islands Harbor, California State University Channel Islands, Naval Base Ventura County, California Air National Guard, Oxnard Airport, Ormond Beach Wetlands and Channel Islands National Park

JEFFERY S. BURGH

DAN GOODWIN Assessor

Auditor-Controller

STEVEN HINTZ
Treasurer-Tax Collector